EEC Board & Funders | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123
Email: info@eecentre.com

Board & Funders

Our Board

Sherri Hudson, Chair
Executive Director Brockville Family Health Team
5 Home Street Brockville, Ontario K6V 0A5
Tel: 613-423-3333
Fax: 613-423-3334
email: shudsonfht@gmail.com
Board Member Since 2001

Tom Russell, Past Chair
Executive Director 1000 Islands Community Development Corp
3 Market Street West, Suite #3, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7L2
Tel: 613-345-6216
Fax: 613-345-2391
Email: tom.russell@ticdc.ca
Board Member Since 2006

Cynthia Sparring, Secretary Treasurer
Career Services Employment Services Manager
105 Strowger Blvd., Box 191, Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V2
Tel: 613-498-2111
Fax: 613-498-2116
email: cynthia@eecentre.com
Board Member Since 1986

Barry Moss, Vice Chair
Owner -Four O One Electric
20 Cowan Ave, Brockville, Ontario 
Tel: 613-342-6042
Fax: 613-342-3437
Email: barry@401electric.com
Board Member Since 2012

Keeley Moure, Director
Financial Planner O’Farrell Financial Services
56 King Street East, Brockville, Ontario K6V 1B1
Tel: 613-846-8080
Email: Kmoure@ofarrellfinancial.com
Board Member Since 2014

Ray Wheeler, Director
Owner REMAX Hometown Realty
125 Stewart Blvd., Brockville, Ontario K6V 4W4
Tel: 613-342-9000
Fax: 613-342-2933
email: homes@janetandray.com
Board Member Since 2003

Katie Pagnello, Director
MNP LLP Accountant
48 King St. E., Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V6
Tel: 613-342-8424
Email: Katie.pagnello@mno.ca
Board Member Since 2016

Bob Pearce, Director
General Manager Henderson Printing
1640 California Ave, Brockville, ON
Tel: 613-345-0441
Fax: 613-345-1949
Email: bob@hendersonprinting.com
Board Member Since 2013

Our Funders

  • Employment Ontario
  • United Way of Leeds and Grenville
  • United Way of Greater Simcoe
  • Service Canada
  • Staff Fundraising Events
  • FCAC
  • Microsoft
  • Ministry of Children and Youth Services
  • Ontario Trillium Foundation

 

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children