Book Now
Staff List | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Staff List 

Sue Watts

Title: Executive Director
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 229
Email: susan@eecentre.com

Nancy Duffy

Title: Office Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 233
Email: nancy@eecentre.com

Cecilia Clapson-Anderson

Title: Manager of Employment Services
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 262
Email: cecilia@eecentre.com

Teanne Larocque

Title: Manager of Employer Services
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 365
Email: teanne@eecentre.com

Elisabeth Meyer

Title: Program Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 373
Email: elisabeth@eecentre.com

Kim Barkley, CHRL

Title: HR Essentials Coordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 245
Email: kim@eecentre.com

Jo-Anne Hanley

Title: Facilities and Front of House Coordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 221
Email: joanne@eecentre.com

Bill Bannan

Title: Resource Centre Attendant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 239
Email: bill@eecentre.com

Karen Ince

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 371
Email: karen@eecentre.com

Lesley Patry-Kerford

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 370
Email: lesleyp@eecentre.com

Melissa Boulton

Title: Employment Consultant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 258
Email: melissab@eecentre.com

Cheryl McCaugherty

Title: Credit Counselling and Employment Services Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 247
Email: cheryl@eecentre.com

Martin Carette

Title: Accredited Credit Counsellor
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 234
Email: martin@eecentre.com

Kim Bogert

Title: Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 379
Email: kimb@eecentre.com

Kira Merritt

Title: Lead YJC Facilitator and Intake
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 227
Email: kira@eecentre.com

Colin Hoogwerf

Title: Youth In Transition Worker
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 259
Email: colin@eecentre.com

Loretta Corbeil

Title: Homeward Bound Brockville Project Manager
Phone: (613) 803-8794
Bio:
Email: loretta@eecentre.com

Elizabeth Green-Verkerk

Title: Homeward Bound Brockville Facilitator
Phone: (613) 803-5008
Bio:
Email: elizabethg@eecentre.com

Natasha Foster

Title: Transitions Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 224
Email: natasha@eecentre.com

Amber Poole

Title: Administration Lead
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 228
Email: amber@eecentre.com

Bailey Pakenham

Title: Employment Transitions Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 242
Email: bailey@eecentre.com

Laurelle Avery

Title: Employment Consultant
Phone: 1-613-498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 380
Email: laurelle@eecentre.com

Tamara Baldwin

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 232
tamara@eecentre.com

Jayme Jackson

Title: Employment Consultant
Phone: 1-613-498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 230
Email: jayme@eecentre.com

Michaela McNeil

Title: Employment Consultant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 246
Email: michaela@eecentre.com

James Lucas

Title: YJC Intern
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 227
Email: james@eecentre.com

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children