Book Now
Staff List | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Staff List 

Sue Watts

Title: Executive Director
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 229
Email: susan@eecentre.com

Nancy Duffy

Title: Office Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 233
Email: nancy@eecentre.com

Teanne Larocque

Title: Business Services Manager
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 365
Email: teanne@eecentre.com

Elisabeth Meyer

Title: Program Manager CareerLabs VR
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 373
Email: elisabeth@eecentre.com

Cecilia Clapson-Anderson

Title: Service Connector
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 262
Email: cecilia@eecentre.com

Kim Barkley, CHRL

Title: HR Coordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 245
Email: kim@eecentre.com

Laurelle Avery

Title: Training Coordinator and Homeward Bound Facilitator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 380
Email: laurelle@eecentre.com

Bill Bannan

Title: Resource Centre Attendant
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 239
Email: bill@eecentre.com

Lesley Patry-Kerford

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext.370
Email: lesleyp@eecentre.com

Colin Hoogwerf

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 259
Email: colin@eecentre.com

Kim Kelsey

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 371
Email: kimk@eecentre.com

Tara Earle

Title: Employment Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 246
Email: tarae@eecentre.com

Heather Brisebois

Title: We Are The Change Project Coordinator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 369
Email: heather@eecentre.com

Jane Rudolph

Title: Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 378
Email: jane@eecentre.com

Tara Kelly

Title: Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 232
Email: tara@eecentre.com

Amber Poole

Title: Administration Lead
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 228
Email: amber@eecentre.com

Jo-Anne Hanley

Title: Employment Services Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 221
Email: joanne@eecentre.com

Cheryl McCaugherty

Title: Employment Services Administration
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 247
Email: cheryl@eecentre.com

Kim Bogert

Title: Reception
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 379
Email: kimb@eecentre.com

Victoria Robertson

Title: Youth In Transition Worker
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 258
Email: victoria@eecentre.com

Jayme Jackson

Title: YJC Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 230
Email: jayme@eecentre.com

Dana Yates

Title: YJC Intake and Support
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext: 224
Email: dana@eecentre.com

Colleen Bovay

Title: YJC Intake + Transition Coach
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 224
Email: colleen@eecentre.com

Bethany Hosick

Title: Youth Job Connection Facilitator
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext:
Email: bethany@eecentre.com

Derek Gerritsen

Title: CareerLabs VR
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 222
Email: derek@eecentre.com

Terri Dentz

Title: CareerLabs VR
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
ext. 234
terri@eecentre.com

Kira Merritt

Title: Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 227
Email: kira@eecentre.com

Lynda Mintz

Title: YJC Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 374
Email: lynda@eecentre.com

Laura Hetherington

Title: Job Developer
Phone: (613) 498-2111
Bio:
Ext. 252
Email: laura@eecentre.com

PrideTrillium