Test-New Template | Employment + Education Centre

Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

View Job Board

Upcoming Workshops

Coming Events
Tuesday Oct. 16 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 17 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 17 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 17 - 2018
Friday Oct. 19 - 2018
Tuesday Oct. 23 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Oct. 30 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 31 - 2018
Wednesday Oct. 31 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 7 - 2018
Friday Nov. 9 - 2018
Friday Nov. 9 - 2018
Monday Nov. 12 - 2018
Monday Nov. 12 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 14 - 2018

Rehabilitation Worker 1 - LL&G Addictions and Mental Health

Company Name: Employment & Education centre

Position Start Date: To Be Determined

 

 

Benefit those who have invested in our community!

Take Your Business To The Next Level -Team Brockville!

Posted by The Employment + Education Centre on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Success Story - Wendy Hennessey
Success Story - Wendy Hennessey
Employment Services and Second Career Wendy Hennessey Wendy Hennessey first came to the EEC in 2012 looking for employment but feeling that she had nothing to offer as an employee. Wendy had previously been residing at Tennant House, a residential addiction treatment/counselling facility, up until 2006. After ...Read More

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children