Office: 1-613-498-2111 | TTY: 613-498-3123

Employment + Education Centre is here to help.

We are committed to helping individuals reach their potential through Education, Employment, Volunteering, and Financial Counselling.

Upcoming Workshops

Coming Events
Tuesday Feb. 19 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
Thursday Feb. 21 - 2019
Thursday Feb. 21 - 2019
Tuesday Feb. 26 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 27 - 2019
Tuesday Mar. 5 - 2019
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2019
Monday Mar. 11 - 2019
Monday Mar. 11 - 2019
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2019
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2019
Friday Mar. 15 - 2019
Monday Mar. 18 - 2019
Tuesday Mar. 19 - 2019
Wednesday Mar. 20 - 2019

PrideTrilliumUnited Way Leeds and GrenvilleGovernment of CanadaUnited Way SimcoeService Animals WelcomeMinistry of Children